Board & Committee Composition of Aseem Infrastructure Finance Limited

Sr. No.	Board/ Committees of Board	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Board of Directors	Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director
1.		Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director
		Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Independent Director
		Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Independent Director
		Mr. Padmanabh Sinha	Non-Executive, Nominee Director
		Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director
2.	Audit Committee	Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Independent Director (C)
		Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (M)
		Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Independent Director (M)
		Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
	1	1	
3.	Nomination and	Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (C)
	Remuneration	Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Independent Director(M)
	Committee ("NRC")	Mr. Padmanabh Sinha	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
		Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director
			(Permanent Invitee)
4.	Corporato Social	Mc Bocomany Sobaction	Independent Director (C)
4.	Corporate Social Responsibility	Ms. Rosemary Sebastian Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (C)
	Committee ("CSR")		Independent Director (M)
		Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
		Mr. Rajiv Dhar	Representative from NIIF, Permanent Invitee
5.	Stakeholders	Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (C)
5.	Relationship	Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
	Committee ("SRC")	Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
		I	
6.	Risk Management	Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (C)
	Committee ("RMC")	Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Independent Director (M)
		Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
		Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer(M)
		Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer (M)
7.	IT Strategy	Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Independent Director (C)
	Committee	Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Independent Director (M)
		Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (M)
		Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer (M)
		Mr. Nilesh Sampat	Chief Financial Officer (M)
		Mr. Manish Gupta	SVP IT (M)
		Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer (M)

ALCO Committee	Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer (C)
	Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Representative, NIIF Fund II (M)
	Mr. Nilesh Sampat	Chief Financial Officer (M)
	Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer (M)
	Mr. Nisheeth Khare	Chief Business Officer (M)
·	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Credit Committe	e Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director
	Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer
	Mr. Nisheeth Khare	Chief Business Officer
	Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer
0 Finance Commit	ee Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer (C)
("FC")	Mr. Nilesh Sampat	Chief Financial Officer (M)
	Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer (M)
·	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
1 Internal Complai	nts Ms. Shruti Trivedi - Vice	Presiding Officer
Committee ("ICC	") President, HR	
	Ms. Karishma Jhaveri -	Internal Member
	Company Secretary	
	Mr. Bhawin Shah - Chief Risk	Internal Member
	Officer	